Superconducting Quantum

Quantum computing is a discipline that uses quantum mechanics (such as superposition and entanglement) to perform calculations. Quantum circuits are based on "qubits", which are similar to bits in classical computing, but can be in a superposition state of 0 and 1. Three principles of quantum computers: superposition state quantum entanglement unmeasurable


Radio Astronomy

Radio astronomy uses radio reception technology as an observation method, and the objects of observation cover all celestial bodies: from nearby solar system celestial bodies to various objects in the Milky Way, to extremely distant targets outside the Milky Way. Radio astronomers use different forms of technology to observe celestial bodies on the radio spectrum. The instrument may simply aim at a wireless power supply with abundant energy and analyze what type of radiation it emits. For areas of the sky with more detailed images, overlapping scanned images can be recorded and stitched (mosaic) into a single image. The type of instrument used depends on the required signal strength and the level of detail required. Radio telescope Radio interferometer

Test Measurement

The solutions we provide can not only measure traditional and cutting-edge optical devices and systems, but also measure long and short distance large-capacity optical fiber lines. Our solutions cover the latest component technologies, such as semiconductor optical amplifiers, Raman amplifiers and different types of doped fiber amplifiers, etc., and also face the growing NGN optical transmission network and Gigabit Ethernet market.

5G Communication

5G communication is the latest generation of cellular mobile communication technology, and it is also an extension after 4G (LTE-A, WiMax), 3G (UMTS, LTE) and 2G (GSM) systems. The performance goals of 5G are high data rates, reduced latency, energy savings, cost reduction, increased system capacity and large-scale device connections.

Vehicle Electronics

Automotive electronics is the general term for vehicle electronic control devices and vehicle electronic control devices. Car body car electronic control device, including engine control system, chassis control system and body electronic control system. An electric control system composed of sensors, microprocessor MPUs, actuators, dozens or even hundreds of electronic components and their parts.

Aerospace

The development of civil aerospace has changed the structure of transportation and provided people with fast, convenient and comfortable means of transportation.

Satellite Communications

Satellite communication is simply the communication between radio communication stations on the earth (including the ground and in the lower atmosphere) using satellites as relays. The satellite communication system consists of two parts: satellite and earth station. The characteristics of satellite communication are: a large communication range; as long as it is within the range covered by the radio waves transmitted by the satellite, communication can be carried out from any two points; it is not susceptible to terrestrial disasters (high reliability); it only needs to set up earth station circuits It can be opened (the circuit can be opened quickly); it can be received in multiple places at the same time, and broadcast and multiple access communication can be economically realized (multi-access characteristics); the circuit setting is very flexible, and the traffic volume can be dispersed at any time; the same channel can be used Different directions or different intervals (multiple access).

超导量子

量子计算是利用量子力学(例如叠加和纠缠)进行计算的学科。量子电路基于“量子比特”,类似于经典计算中的比特,但可以处于0和1的叠加状态。

量子计算机的三个原理: 叠加态  量子纠缠  不可量测


射电天文

射电天文学以无线电接收技术为观测手段,观测的对象遍及所有天体:从近处的太阳系天体到银河系中的各种对象,直到极其遥远的银河系以外的目标。

无线电天文学家使用不同形式的技术在无线电光谱上观测天体。仪器也许只是简单的针对一个能量充沛的无线电源,分析它所发射出来的是何种型态的辐射。图像较详细的天空区域,会有重叠的扫描影像可以被纪录和拼合(马赛克)成单一的影像。使用的仪器种类取决于需要的信号强度和需要的详细的程度。

射电望远镜

射电干涉仪


测试测量

我们提供的解决方案不仅可测量传统和前沿的光器件和系统,还可测量长、短距离的大容量光纤线路。我们的解决方案涵盖最新元器件技术,如半导体光放大器、拉曼放大器和不同类型的掺杂光纤放大器等,还面向不断增长的NGN光传输网络和千兆以太网市场。

5G通讯

5G通讯是最新一代蜂窝移动通信技术,也是继4G(LTE-A、WiMax)、3G(UMTS、LTE)和2G(GSM)系统之后的延伸。5G的性能目标是高数据速率、减少延迟、节省能源、降低成本、提高系统容量和大规模设备连接。

汽车电子

汽车电子是车体汽车电子控制装置和车载汽车电子控制装置的总称。车体汽车电子控制装置,包括发动机控制系统、底盘控制系统和车身电子控制系统。用传感器、微处理器MPU、执行器、数十甚至上百个电子元器件及其零部件组成的电控系统。

航空航天

民用航空航天的发展改变了交通运输的结构,为人们提供了快速、方便、舒适的交通工具。

卫星通讯

卫星通信简单地说就是地球上(包括地面和低层大气中)的无线电通信站间利用卫星作为中继而进行的通信。卫星通信系统由卫星和地球站两部分组成。卫星通信的特点是:通信范围大;只要在卫星发射的电波所覆盖的范围内,从任何两点之间都可进行通信;不易受陆地灾害的影响(可靠性高);只要设置地球站电路即可开通(开通电路迅速);同时可在多处接收,能经济地实现广播、多址通信(多址特点);电路设置非常灵活,可随时分散过于集中的话务量;同一信道可用于不同方向或不同区间(多址联接)。